Day two of the project going live

Just wanted to say a big THANK YOU for all of you who have already sent your addresses in. In less than 48 hours, I have gone from 0 addresses to 52! And I had a few surprises in some cool international addresses. I am hoping the momentum keeps up like it has been, so I can get writing and you can start getting your postcards.

I started organising the postcards today, although I am lucky I already have quite a collection to draw from. The lovely people at Planet Books in Mount Lawley have agreed to be my main source of postcards, which I am super excited about because their collection is very eclectic and cool. As I send each postcard I will also be scanning each one first (no addresses included!) and posting them to this blog so you can follow along with the project.

If you haven’t signed up yet…..send your name and address to threesixtyfivepostcards@yahoo.com

Tags:

Leave a Reply

