CALL FOR MORE ADDRESSES!

So I have been going strong with the first fortnight of postcard sending and feel like I am getting back my writing mojo. I have developed a sixth sense for postbox locations, a small flash of red as I am driving down the street is enough to send my postbox radar crazy. I now know of two postboxes that are walking distance from my house and one from my work. I know howmuch rambling will fit onto an average sized postcard. And I know what kind of crazy junk I will write about when I leave it till 11pm.

That being said, I am enjoying myself so much that I want to make sure I can make it through the whole 365 days, so this is a shout out for more addresses. I still have 142 places free for those of you who haven’t signed up yet so if you want to be a part of tihs project then

please send your name and address to threesixtyfivepostcards@yahoo.com

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

