11/365: High Five

Sent 11 April 2010

Okay so before you all run off to start high fiving your mates with perfection, I’d like to update my opinion on this method. I was convinced that it worked. I tried it out several times to be met with the satisfying slap of a good high five.  For days I reveled in the fact that I possessed such knowledge. So as I was trying to impress someone with my wit and vital intelligence, I pulled out this snippet of wisdom only to find it isn’t as foolproof as I may have initially suggested it was. Our high five failed and I was left burning red with shame.

I may be retiring the high five from my life….but then again is there really any other better celebratory substitute? I think not.

Till tomorrow

Kacy

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

