No interwebs for a while

If you have been following along with my ruminations, you likely would have picked up that I am moving house soon. Tomorrow actually! And I haven’t finished packing yet. EEP! Anyway this means I will be without home internet for maybe up to 3 weeks, so although the postcard sending will continue come rain or shine or possible collapses of my sanity, the daily uploading of the sent postcards may become rather erratic, especially over the weekends when I can’t upload during my lunch break at work.

But hang in there readers, before long I will be back to brightening your days with my wit and constant pondering.

Leave a Reply

