43/365: I blame my disorganisation on…

Sent 13 May 2010

my new apartment still being full of boxes.

having three shoots to complete for an assignment. ( I’m studying photography, not how to kill for a profit)

having no clean clothes.

eating only cheese for dinner at least twice this week.

YouTube and its addictive nature.

the lure of the darkroom.

Okay so I am full of excuses as to why today’s postcard is uninspired and predictable, but heck, when you are sending a postcard each and every day there are sure to be days when your brain doesn’t produce more than a few gurgling noises. It’s easy to get distracted by the many shiny things flitting though my life that yet again I find myself writing a postcard at 9:30 in the evening.

But tomorrow is a new day…obviously. Otherwise it would still be today.

Kacy

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

