106/365: Tax time

Sent 15 July 2010

So I tried looking up the advert with the snail in it, that I remember from my childhood but alas my various searches turned up nothing. It reminds me of another ad which I remember from back when I was little, that no one else now appears to remember. It has even been suggested that I am in fact insane and made this ad up. Accusations aside, I have a clear memory of an ad with a catchy ditty that went “Put the milk in the back of the fridge to keep it icy cold”. I recall the tune and often sing it to friends and acquaintances alike, in the hopes that someone else will also recollect this ad and put a stop to the notion of my insanity.

Anyone? Anyone? Milk? Fridge?

Till tomorrow

Kacy

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

