153/365: Bang her for longer

Sent 31 August 2010

And they were just the subject lines that I felt comfortable writing on a postcard to someone I didn’t know. As I sit each morning, sipping on earl grey and yawning away the last remnants of sleep, I am bombarded with filth that even I blush at. 4 letter words of all varieties mix with bestiality, just begging you to click on their links. Some use shock value but my favourites would have to be the comedic ones. I appreciate the effort that goes in to writing a seedy yet chuckle-worthy subject line. If I were ever to investigate penis enahancing drugs, I would definitely use one of the humorous links.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

