Follow me

Hullo postcard people!

I have just opened a new Twitter account purely for 365postcard updates, rather than have it linked to my personal twitter account which is private. So if you would like to keep up to date with all things postcardy, follow me @365_postcards

Or join the Facebook group!

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Follow me”

  1. Robin Ballance Says:

    I think this is a great idea. do i send postcards? Imma a little unsure, can u pls. explain a little more? Thanks…..Robin

    • threesixtyfivepostcards Says:

      The project consists of me sending one postcard a day for a year and people have been sending in their addresses to me from all around the world. Although it looks like I will be doing it a little longer than a year because I currently have over 390 addresses. If you want to participate, email your postal address to threesixtyfivepostcards@yahoo.com otherwise you can just follow along with the project here on the blog and see what postcard I send each day. Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

