249/365: Breakfast at Tiffany’s

Sent 5 December 2010

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “249/365: Breakfast at Tiffany’s”

  1. Michelle Says:

    So glad you finally saw it! It’s definitely a classic.

  2. Simone Says:

    Gah, I’m nearly 29 and haven’t seen it!
    Must fix when I get back to Perth!

    I was just at my neighbours place for dinner, and found the postcard you sent to me in October still on their fridge (I was housesitting there). Got it with me now.
    🙂

  3. Mary Anne Says:

    Hi Great Giant Mutant

    How are you so lucky to get all the cards? Thanks for sharing it with me.
    Keep them coming if you like. Talk soon

    Mary Anne (snosrap)

  4. felixmeister Says:

    This film started my love affair with Audrey. If I had been born in 60 years earlier I would have been the worlds first transcontinental stalker.

Leave a Reply

