250/365: Your dreams are boring to me

Sent 6 December 2010

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “250/365: Your dreams are boring to me”

  1. Rashas Says:

    Were you watching the Amazing Race before you went to bed that night?

  2. threesixtyfivepostcards Says:

    Hahaha, in fact I was!!

  3. Mary Anne Says:

    Hi #250. Thank you so very much for sending me this card. I print everyone that I receive and keep them in a binder. Keep them coming if you like! What a great group “365postcards” is.

    Have a Merry Christmas and the best in the New Year.

    Mary Anne (snosrap)

Leave a Reply

