Send ME a postcard!

Well hello there! Due to a recent influx of requests from my addressees to return the favour and send me a postcard back, I have decided to post an address that you can all write to. Send me a joke, send me a poem, send me the contents of your lunch box, just send me something!

Kacy
PO Box 1730
East Victoria Park
Western Australia
6981

Till tomorrow

Kacy

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Send ME a postcard!”

  1. Mary Anne Says:

    Mine is on the way Kacy. I just thank you so much for sending me
    a copy of each postcard that you send.

    Your writing is great.

    My friend I thank you.

    Mary Anne

Leave a Reply

