267/365: Candy canes as a meal

Sent 23 December 2010

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “267/365: Candy canes as a meal”

  1. Mary Anne Says:

    Hi #267! I am an aquaintance of Kacy. Kacy is kind enough to send me a copy of each postcard she sends without the name. I love it. I print them off and keep them in a binder.

    Wishing you a “Happy New Year”.

    Mary Anne

  2. Richard Gurney Says:

    Katy,
    This was rthe card you sent to me, it quite made my day.

    Many thanks

    Richard

Leave a Reply

