280/365: Silence

Sent 5 January 2011

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “280/365: Silence”

  1. Debbie Says:

    I think that is the best postcard so far since I have been following (other than the “beach” shot). When I sit in a cafe these days I like to watch people go by, imagine what their background is, if they are happy or sad, where they might have gone on holidays last, etc. etc. So much easier to do now that I am older (and less self-involved) than when I was younger.

  2. Mary Anne Says:

    Hi #280. As you can see my name is Mary Anne. Kacy is an acquaintance of mine. She is kind enough to forward me a copy of each 365 postcard that she sends out, minus the name. I print them off and keep them in a binder. I just love them.

    Have a Happy 2011!

Leave a Reply

