307/365: Who woulda thunk it?

Sent 1 February 2011

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “307/365: Who woulda thunk it?”

  1. Mary Anne Augerman Says:

    Hi Kacy. I your postcard I wrote “piss and vinegar”. It means full of the devil or kind of wild. I thought after I mailed it that it could hurt your feelings. It is not meant to do that!

    Mary Anne

  2. Michelle Says:

    Those are two things EVERYONE should like!!

  3. threesixtyfivepostcards Says:

    I believe so, unfortunately not everyone does. BOOOOO

Leave a Reply

