They keep on coming

Another postcard for me!

You should send one too. It’s fun. I promise

PO Box 1730
East Victoria Park
Western Australia 6981

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “They keep on coming”

  1. Liz Pidgeon Says:

    No postmark

  2. threesixtyfivepostcards Says:

    How did it get to me with no postmark, I wonder??

  3. Mary Anne Says:

    Hi Kacy. You always make my day with your great cards and words of wisdom and interest. I am also a member of postcrossing. Small world.

    Luv, Mary Anne

Leave a Reply

